Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua R Ragusin

Joshua R Ragusin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua R Ragusin
"Alexis was super helpful in getting me setup with car insurance. Managed to help me out in a timely manner and got an incredible price as well."
Profile photo of Evelyn Rodriguez

Evelyn Rodriguez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Rodriguez
"Affordable and dependable"
Profile photo of Charles Daniel

Charles Daniel

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Daniel
"Quick resolution to discounts."
Profile photo of Whitney Chase

Whitney Chase

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Chase
"Great service!!! Thanks J.R.!"
Profile photo of lee doucett

lee doucett

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lee doucett
"I got the best price for my home, auto and camper from this Allstate and Bryce was very professional! Ask for Bryce and he will give you the best advice around!"
Profile photo of McKenna Honea

McKenna Honea

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Honea
"Great place to get a quote on your insurance very friendly, and professional people. I loved Bryce and would recommend you call him!!!"
Profile photo of Pratush

Pratush

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pratush
"She was very sweet, friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Cheryl Gray

Cheryl Gray

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Gray
"J.R. Arey State Farm Insurance agency is the best. They offer the best customer service, value for you money and so much more. Thank you Alexis, Bryce and the guy that sits next to Alexis for the knowledge, resolution and educating me on other offers you have. 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Moran

Elizabeth Moran

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Moran
"Alexis with state farm was extremely helpful and was able to find me a policy that met all my needs… without wasting my time like other insurance companies. I was able to acquire auto + Renters at an almost unbeatable price & it only took us 10-15 minutes. THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Bryce Steen

Bryce Steen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Steen
"Nice and friendly staff. Great customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Jackie Robertson

Jackie Robertson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Robertson
"Excellent service. J.R. helped me with additional coverage that I need."
Profile photo of Griselda Mata

Griselda Mata

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Mata
"Great customer service!!! Mona was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Emerson Miller

Emerson Miller

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerson Miller
"My experience was outstanding"
Profile photo of Joseph Flores

Joseph Flores

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Flores
"State Farm J.R. Arey and staff are very friendly and nice. Don’t have complaints about them. I love being there clients."
Profile photo of Alexander Magby

Alexander Magby

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Magby
"I have always been happy with my interactions and service with Josh and his office! Everybody is so knowledgeable and helpful. Even with all the changes and hard times I give them to make sure my policy is just right they go above and beyond to serve my family!!"
Profile photo of Angela Hammonds

Angela Hammonds

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hammonds
"I can never thank J.R. enough for explaining the importance of life insurance to me. Because he took the time to review several policies and how they are designed to meet my different needs, I was able to choose and purchase a life insurance policy for each of my grandchildren. My purpose was to ensure they would always be eligible for coverage, even if they developed medical issues down the road; I never expected to submit a claim. On February 15th, my 5-month old grandson went down for a nap and never woke up. It's the hardest experience my family has ever had to endure. He was healthy and chunky and full of smiles and giggles. He had no medical concerns whatsoever. Yet, in an instant, he was gone. And our hearts are forever broken. As painful as this has been for our family, I'm so very grateful for the conversation I had just a few months ago with J.R. Because he and his staff cared enough to educate me and assist me in making the best decision for my family, I will be able to sign over a check to my daughter. Of course, it won't bring our precious Harrison back. But, it will help tremendously with the financial need during this most difficult time. J.R. and staff, thank you so much for caring so much!! ~ Angela"
Profile photo of Emma Radcliffe

Emma Radcliffe

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Radcliffe
"Great service!"
Profile photo of aharey

aharey

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aharey
"He provides stellar service and is ready and willing to help any time."
Profile photo of Laurie Hyatt

Laurie Hyatt

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Hyatt
"JR is the best! Very knowledgeable about products. Everyone I encountered was friendly."
Profile photo of Robyn

Robyn

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Emily Adams

Emily Adams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Adams
"Excellent customer service, reliable, responsive & friendly."
Profile photo of Matt Wallace

Matt Wallace

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wallace
"Great guy, made me feel very welcomed and helped with all my insurance questions in an understandable way!"
Profile photo of Pattie Hyatt

Pattie Hyatt

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pattie Hyatt
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Have told lots of people that if they need insurance go to Josh"
Profile photo of Jacob A

Jacob A

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob A
"Great customer service! Very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hoyle, REALTOR

Aaron Hoyle, REALTOR

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hoyle, REALTOR
"Fast and friendly service!"