Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Daniel

Charles Daniel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Daniel
"Thank you for explanation"
Profile photo of Larry Allen

Larry Allen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Allen
"J.R. you are the ULTIMATE professional. It's great to learn from you and share ideas that help my team grow in providing an outstanding experience to our clients. Thanks for taking time to teach and share your knowledge. You're appreciated!!! Larry Allen"
Profile photo of justone josie

justone josie

December 28, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by justone josie
"JR is super at his job sadly to inform they’re customers service is in the toilet e ware of there adjusters Mike if you don’t use who he says he’ll cut your money to zero So sad to pay for insurances every year and when it’s time to use it there’s a problem Run as fast as you can!"
Profile photo of Matthew Policano

Matthew Policano

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Policano
"Very quick, very efficient and best of all they sold me what I wanted. Very pleased with the agency and Alexis was dynamite!"
Profile photo of Frank Lemos

Frank Lemos

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Lemos
"J R Arey, with State Farm, runs a very professional business. His company’s workers/ associates are knowledgeable in the business. They can answer any question you ask them and usually on the phone or they will respond quickly if needed to be researched. Highly recommend Mr. Arey and his team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of andrew holllis

andrew holllis

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew holllis
"JR is very helpful, mindful of his customers, and very helpful. I have recommended his agency to several friends and people that I know. He has even come to home once or twice to help me out with paperwork and my discount driving device I use in car....now what other agent do you know of that goes to that extent for their customers???"
Profile photo of Weston Wood

Weston Wood

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Wood
"State Farm is so much easier to deal with than progressive. I had progressive initials. Very poor customer service. State Farm gave me the same coverage for half as much as progressive."
Profile photo of Predrag Nikolik

Predrag Nikolik

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Predrag Nikolik
"Excellent service. Everything explained quickly and clearly. I saved over $1,200 per year. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jennifer DePriest

Jennifer DePriest

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DePriest
"JR is very knowledgeable about various insurance products and services. He has a very calming presence. I have seen JR attend local functions—he is always looking for ways to be involved in the community. I highly recommend having JR handle your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Zach Firovich

Zach Firovich

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Firovich
"You get more than pay for, don't miss this opportunity!"
Profile photo of Teresa Parker

Teresa Parker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Parker
"Quick hook up price was good very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Frances Long

Frances Long

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Long
"JR Avery State Farm and Stacy are amazing"
Profile photo of Vickie Preston

Vickie Preston

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Preston
"Jackson was very professional and quickly found the information I needed to transfer my policies to Texas."
Profile photo of David Wei

David Wei

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wei
"My experiences with my agents have always been great."
Profile photo of Rosa M

Rosa M

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa M
"Amazing experience! They helped me with all my concerns and at a timely manner. Thank you so much J.R. Arey Team ! 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Doug Hatten

Doug Hatten

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Hatten
"Great Service!! My Go To Agent for sure!"
Profile photo of Srinivas Kotta

Srinivas Kotta

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivas Kotta
"Excellent rates and service."
Profile photo of Christine Bailey

Christine Bailey

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bailey
"Mr. Arey's office is amazing! Their very knowledgeable and professional...customer service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Peter Jenerette

Peter Jenerette

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Jenerette
"First time with State Farm; used many of the big agencies over the years...they came out swinging, and got us a great deal filling our insurance needs. Bundling, discounts, and better coverage at a MUCH better rate. JR Arey went out of their way to meet my schedule, speak to us about our needs and coverage in an easy to understand and down to earth way. Although we hope to never need to make a claim, I do believe should we need to, they will excel at this as well."
Profile photo of Rachel Reprogle

Rachel Reprogle

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Reprogle
"J.R. was super quick and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Teresa Solis

Teresa Solis

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Solis
"Great service"
Profile photo of Gary Standard

Gary Standard

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Standard
"The contact response was quick and informative as I inquired about auto and insurance for my grandson with State Farm. Alexis was very kind and polite through the entire process."
Profile photo of Ronny Thomason

Ronny Thomason

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronny Thomason
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Irma Hernandez

Irma Hernandez

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Hernandez
"Great service Madison was very helpful answered all my questions I received a good quote."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Wesselink

Elisabeth Wesselink

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Wesselink
"I contacted J.R. to get a new home and auto quote and by the end of the day he already had the quote ready, which ended up giving us better coverage at a lower price. Communication was always friendly and very timely and switching over our insurance went smoothly. Can definitely recommend!"